Kontakt

Emil Munck de Voss
Co-Founder

E-mail: emil@reduced.dk
Phone: +45 23 24 41 04

William Anton Lauf Olsen
Co-Founder

E-mail: william@reduced.dk
Phone: +45 26 89 60 05

Niels Skovby Jørensen
Chief Commercial Officer

E-mail: niels@reduced.dk
Phone: +45 26 84 11 04

Lorenzo Tirelli
Head of R&D

E-mail: lorenzo@reduced.dk

Sofie Gilbre Dahl
Distribution & logistics

E-mail: sofie@reduced.dk
Phone: +45 51 28 46 60

Gustav Harttung
Food service consultant

E-mail: gustav@reduced.dk
Phone: +45 71 70 50 02

Rasmus Bergmann
Production operator

E-mail: rasmus@reduced.dk
Phone: +45 30 82 52 17

Signe Emilie Rimer
R&D assistant

E-mail: signe@reduced.dk
Phone: +45 40 15 50 05

Customer Service
sofie@reduced.dk

Press
emil@reduced.dk

Careers & Internships
sofie@reduced.dk

Sales
niels@reduced.dk